Contact Us

For over 40 years, Multotec has assisted companies in the mining, mineral processing, power generation and general industry in enhancing their operations through the development and manufacture of high-quality process equipment and solutions.

The Multotec Group operates throughout Africa, Australia, South America and Canada. Scroll down to find the Multotec office nearest you, or fill out the enquiry form and one of our skilled engineers will contact you directly!

South Africa

Johannesburg (Head Office)
28 Forge Road, Spartan
PO Box 224, Kempton Park
1620, South Africa
 
 
Tel: +27 (0) 11 923 6000
Fax: +27 (0) 11 394 5099/8701

Email: marketing@multotec.com
 
Cape Town
Tel: +27 (0) 21 556 5336
Fax: +27 (0) 21 556 5337
 
Middelburg
Tel: +27 (0) 13 246 1662
Fax: +27 (0) 13 246 1635
 
Kathu
Tel: +27 (0) 53 723 1869
Fax: +27 (0) 53 723 1871
 
Richards Bay
Tel: +27 (0) 35 797 4791
Fax: +27 (0) 35 797 4793
 
Pretoria
251 East Street, Pretoria North
PO Box 16992, Pretoria North
0116, South Africa
 
 
Tel: +27 (0) 12 565 8500
Fax: +27 (0) 12 546 0460
 
Rustenburg
Tel: +27 (0) 14 596 5540/1
Fax: +27 (0) 14 596 5549
 
Secunda
Tel: +27 (0) 17 631 4251/3
Fax: +27 (0) 17 631 4254
 

Rest of Africa

Botswana
Tel: +267 73 00 90 40
Email: botswana@multotec.com
 
Ghana
Tel: +233 302 517 821
Email: ghana@multotec.com
 
Mozambique
Tel: +258 840 649 544
Email: mozambique@multotec.com
 
Namibia (National Fluid Control)
Tel: +264 81 124 1802
Fax: +264 64 40 3024
Email: nfc@mweb.com.na
 
Zambia
Tel: +260 212 313 354
Fax: +260 212 312 422
Email: zambia@multotec.com
 
Zimbabwe
Tel: +263 (4) 79 6201
Fax: +263 (4) 79 6202
Email: zimbabwe@multotec.com
 
Australia (Brisbane)
Tel: +61 (7) 3442 0100
Fax: +61 (7) 3200 7733
Email: australia@multotec.com
 
 
Canada – Edmonton
Tel: +1 (780) 433 8825
Fax: +1 (780) 433 8836
Email: canadae@multotec.com
 
Canada – Montreal
Tel: +1 (450) 651 5858 ext. 200
Email: canadam@multotec.com
 
Chile
Tel: +56 (2) 745 3317/3302
Fax: +56 (2) 745 3432
Email: chile@multotec.com
 

Speak to a Multotec representative today to advance your business