Multotec - Pretoria

Multotec Pretoria is the Multotec branch located in the centre of the Tshwane Metropolitan Municipality, and is also registered as Multotec Wear Linings.

It provides cost-effective solutions to wear and flow challenges for hydraulic, pneumatic and gravitational means of conveyance are used in bulk material handling industries.

Industries we serve 

Bulk material handling facilities is the primary industry served by Multotec Pretoria.

Some client examples include coal fired power stations, mining and mineral beneficiation plants, petrochemical plants, iron ore and metal processing plants and facilities, paper-making companies and those in working within the cement industry.

Multotec Pretoria provides a site installation service as part of its offering.

Products we service 

With a comprehensive range of Multotec products, Multotec Pretoria services the following products:

Standard, Engineered & Specialised Ceramics | Ceramic Pipe Tiles | Medium Density Tiles |  MultoCano Chutes | Pulley Lagging equipment | Impellers & parts | Quick Fit Clamps | Quick Fit Panels | Multoslip Sheets | Epoxy Adhesives | Condition Monitoring Equipment | Vehicle & Body

Contact Information: 

Multotec Wear Linings

Tel: 012 565 8500
E-mail: Marketing@multotec.com 
Address: 251 East street, Pretoria North, Gauteng

Key People at Multotec Pretoria

Ockie Ungerer (Snr.Sales Engineer - Platinum, Chrome, Quarries & Sand)
Tel: +27 082 453 0545
E-mail: ockertu@multotec.com

John Britton (Snr.Sales Engineer - Diamonds, Botswana, Namibia, Lesotho, East & West Cape)
Tel: +27 082 557 4758
E-mail: johnb@multotec.com

Pieter Opperman (Sales Engineer - Coal & Gold Industry)
Tel: +27 082 456 5732
E-mail: pietero@multotec.com

Hamilton Mthembu (Sales Engineer - Power Generations)
Tel: +27 082 302 0918
E-mail: hamiltonm@multotec.com

Simphiwe Luthuli (Sales Engineer - Power Generations)
Tel: +27 076 637 7011
E-mail: simphiwel@multotec.com

Mark Jarrett (National Sales Manager)
Tel: +27 82 493 1713
E-mail: markj@multotec.com

Beyers Serfontein (Business Development Manager -MOH-9 Armour)
Tel: +27 82 464 7409 
E-mail: beyerss@multotec.com

Pretoria Office

Submit & Enquiry

 

Multotec products are engineered to optimise costs, lifespan and efficiency of mineral beneficiation plants.
We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By using our site you agree to Cookies Policy